Beautiful Mondays: My Inspiration

Flower DisplayToday is a beautiful monday because on this monday we get to celebrate our wedding anniversary! Three years ago my husband and I said our “I do’s” and started our journey together as husband and wife. In these last years, he has become my inspiration and my everything. He inspired me to become a better wife, a better mother, a better version of myself. He shows me what true love is through his patience and his ability to see a beauty that I find hard to find inside of me. His strength, his encouragement and his joyous and positive outlook on life inspire me to daily try to live colorfully and create beauty. I love the fact that he always manages to surprise me, even when I think I have gotten him figured out. And that he can always put a smile on my face when I think hope is lost. One of my favorite things is what he gets me each anniversary: flowers that match our wedding bouquet. Each year I expect it yet manage to be surprised. I love his thoughtfulness and creativity in this.

Flower BouquetMarriage is fun but can also be very challenging. But having someone along side you who supports you, believes in you, who sees the best in you, who knows you, encourages and motivates you and who makes you laugh makes it all worthwhile.

My husband is my inspiration. I would love to hear who inspires you!

Happy anniversary, Marcel, my husband and best friend. I love you!

3 small vasesWishing you all a beautiful and inspired Monday!

❤️ Nan

One thought on “Beautiful Mondays: My Inspiration

Leave a Reply

