Beautiful Mondays: A few of my favorite things

To be honest, it was hard for me to find something inspiring to write about for this “Beautiful Monday”. My head has been full and I have been stuck in my thoughts and worries.

So I was very thankful that I had made a board on Pinterest with things that inspires me. Looking through my pins, I noticed a certain theme on my inspiring board, creativity. Most of the things I pinned were inspirational quotes, some painted on chalkboards or pallets. Or workplaces that show the creative side of people. Viewing the different pictures made me realize that this is a board that shows a part of who I am! Who I am is something I am trying to discover this year, and blogging is one aid I have in this process.
My “inspiring” board on pinterest shows my creative interests! The workplaces are areas in which I could let my creative mind explore endless possibilities, where I can most likely come to rest as I sit back and admire my work while enjoying a cup of coffee. The quotes inspire me to find myself and be fine with the way I have been created by the ever creative, all time Creator. And the pinned moodboards and colors remind me to dream and be creative and to gather pieces together so I can find myself.

On this beautiful Monday, I just want you to focus on something that you love, something that makes you YOU. Admire who you are and let that side of you come to life!

Here are some of my favorite things from my pinterest board, inspiring. I copied them and made them into a collage to give you a pretty overview.

Inspiring Workplaces

Color Inspirations

Inspirational Quotes

If you are interested in more inspiration and in seeing these pictures individually, you can follow my board HERE.

Have a beautiful Monday!

❤ Nan

2 thoughts on “Beautiful Mondays: A few of my favorite things

  1. Mommy says:

    I like the boards, but most off all; the dress this lady,on one off the boards, is wearing! :-).
    Love you, and have a beautiful day, mommy.

Leave a Reply

