Blog Renovations

I mentioned in a previous post that I have an internship as a stylist! I am really excited about this. Using my creativity in the form of styling gives me energy and gets me excited. I’m really thankful that I have been given this chance so I can learn and develop myself in this area. There really is a lot more to learn and consider than I thought!

I will be doing my internship with Suzanne de Lima. You can check out her website and portfolio if you like.

Partially due to this new opportunity, I will be doing some blog renovations. The first one being a new name. I have given my current name a thought and came to the conclusion that it is too long for it to be catchy. Therefore, my new name will be…..

Creating Beauty.

In the following weeks (maybe even months), I will be working on changing and re-arranging my website till I feel like it really matches who I am and what I want to express.

Also, I have made a facebook page and an instagram account so that you can follow my journey as a stylist intern more closely, since I won’t be blogging about it constantly. On the right side of the page you can click on each and start following me there!

Well, this is it for now.

❤ Nan

Leave a Reply

