Creativity & Styling

The photoshoot I styled a while back (if you missed this post, read it here) was so much fun that me and Nons decided to do another one together. This time it will be a love inspired photoshoot. She also asked me to style her daughter’s first birthday party, which I am very excited about doing.

So yesterday I went on a little shopping spree, gathering some supplies. I thought I’d share them with you to get you excited with me in these new projects! And to make you wonder what I’ll be using them all for…

Styling Follow along on pinterest to see my inspiration for the styling of events, on my board styling.

Also, I have found a new hobby, developing printables and cards. Here is a sneakpreview of something I am working on for an event in our church.

Who am I business card

Keep following my blog to see the finishing results and more creative artwork/home decor.

Have a beautiful day!

❤ Nan

One thought on “Creativity & Styling

Leave a Reply

