Beautiful Mondays: Gold Foil Home Decor

I had promised to show you the pictures of my printable “Love has a Name”. I will be sharing them with you today. For those of you who missed my post with the free printable, you can read it here.

With the free printable, I wanted to try out the gold foil that I had ordered a while ago. I printed the quote on patterned scrapbook paper. Then, using a laminator, I added the gold foil to it. I really like the effect it gives. It’s a fun way to add some inspiring quotes to your home decor!

Enjoy the results with me!

Home Decor Gold

Free Printable

Leave a Reply

